Twitter and Traffic

I havent posted something for a while, work it seems has been alot, though am enjoying it.  It is also satisfying when you are doing something about conservation.  I think that I could do this for a very long time.

So today, I checked my blog visitor stats which I hadn’t checked for some time and was pleasntly surprised to find out that twitter has been for some time my biggest source of traffic.  One thing about me is that I use it alot both personally and for my employer.

I have come to find twitter since I started using it to be extremely helpful in researching for information about a particular item and for generally getting to know other people.  The fact that it has sent visitors my way is a plus.

I have massive writing projects going on right now and from Monday, I think I put out some stuff.

Enjoy the weekend.

Leave a Reply

